Über uns

 

Die Köpfe hinter Tourism Unlimited

Judith Hoppe

Judith Hoppe Tourism UnlimitedVor der Gründung von Tourism Unlimited verantwortete Judith Hoppe das Marketing verschiedener Unternehmen der Touristikbranche. Die Diplom-Betriebswirtin arbeitete unter anderem als Vice President Partnership Services für das Schweizer Unternehmen IXeo Interactive Travel SA, wo ihr primärer Schwerpunkt auf den Bereichen Dynamic Packaging und Destination Marketing lag. Zusätzlich verfügt sie über profunde Kenntnisse der wesentlichen touristischen Systeme und Schnittstellen. Vor ihrer Karriere im Internationalen Tourismusbereich erarbeitete Judith Hoppe sich Kompetenzen im Marketing, Corporate und Produktkommunikation sowie Produktmanagement in der IT Branche. Sie arbeitete und lebte im Ausland und spricht mehrere Sprachen. Bei Tourism Unlimited ist sie für die Bereiche PR und Marketing verantwortlich.

Christoph Hoppe

Christoph Hoppe Tourism UnlimitedChristoph Hoppe hat in der IT-, Film- und Audio-Industrie gearbeitet, bevor er sich für das Agenturleben entschied. Die Stärken des international erfahrenen Business Development Managers liegen vor allem im Projekt- und Datenbankmanagement. Mit seinen ausgezeichneten Präsentationstechniken setzt er neue Präsentationsstandards in der Tourismusindustrie. Bei Tourism Unlimited ist Christoph für den Bereich Business Development & Consulting verantwortlich.

Kathrin Moewius

Kathrin Moewius Tourism UnlimitedNach dem Abschluss ihres Communication & Media Management Studiums, u.a. mit Auslandsaufenthalt auf Zypern, arbeitete Kathrin in einer Stuttgarter Internet- und E-Commerce-Agentur; dort war sie zuletzt verantwortlich für das Eigenmarketing des Unternehmens. Im Produktmanagement und Marketing eines Tauchreisveranstalters ist sie heute für die Content-Erstellung und Weiterentwicklung der Online-Auftritte, sowie die Ausarbeitung und Vermarktung von Reiseprodukten zuständig. Bei Tourism Unlimited schreibt und übersetzt sie Presse- und Marketingtexte, kümmert sich um die Ausarbeitung und Durchführung von Marketingmaßnahmen und füllt die Webseiten und Social Media Kanäle der Agentur mit Leben. Privat widmet sie ihre Zeit dem Vorhaben, so viele Orte der Erde wie möglich zu entdecken, sowohl über als auch unter Wasser.

Daria Prakapenka

Daria Prakapenka Tourism UnlimitedDaria ist Absolventin der Hochschule München im Bereich Tourismus Marketing. Während des Studiums hat sie sich bei der Organisation vieler Projekte und Veranstaltungen, u.a. für das Thailändische Honorargeneralkonsulat für Bayern und Sachsen, auf das Projekt- und Destinationsmanagement spezialisiert. Im Rahmen ihrer früheren Tätigkeit war Daria für die Präsentation und Vermarktung hochwertiger indonesischer Hotelanlagen in Deutschland verantwortlich. Nun bringt sich Daria im Tourismus Unlimited Team als Sales und Marketing Executive ein.

About us

 

The heads behind Tourism Unlimited

Judith Hoppe

Judith Hoppe Tourism UnlimitedPrior to co-founding Tourism Unlimited, Judith worked as Vice President Partnership Services for Swiss based IXeo Interactive Travel SA, where her primary focus was on dynamic packaging and destination marketing. In addition, she has a sound understanding of major touristic systems & technical interfaces. Before starting her career in International Tourism, Judith has gained excellent competence and experience in marketing, corporate and product communication and product management in the IT industry. Judith has been working and living abroad and speaks several languages. At Tourism Unlimited, she heads up the Marketing & PR department.

Christoph Hoppe

Christoph Hoppe Tourism UnlimitedChristoph has worked in the IT, Film and Audio industry before switching to communications. He gained expertise in project and database management as an executive for business development. Due to his excellent presentation skills, he adds a new approach to presentation standards to the tourism industry. At Tourism Unlimited, Christoph heads up the Business Development & Consulting department.

Magdalena Derda

Magdalena_DerdaAfter a successful apprenticeship as a travel agent and studying International Tourism Management, Magdalena worked for another 2 years in the diving travel industry until she went to beautiful Ecuador. In total, she stayed in the small Andean state at the Pacific coast for three years and lived and worked also on the Galapagos Islands for a year. In addition to sales, the main focus of her work was the editing and maintenance of websites / social media channels and the operation management. Being multilingual it is no wonder that her biggest hobby is travelling and getting to know the world. At Tourism Unlimited she dives back into the tourism industry as Sales & Marketing Manager.

Kathrin Moewius

Kathrin Moewius Tourism UnlimitedAfter finishing her studies in Communication & Media Management, including a semester abroad in Cyprus, Kathrin worked for an Online and E-Commerce agency in Stuttgart, being responsible for marketing the company’s services. Now working as a product and marketing manager for a tour operator specialised in diving, she is creating content for websites and online channels and is developing and promoting travel products. For Tourism Unlimited she writes and translates marketing texts, designs and conducts marketing activities and is managing social media channels for us and our customers. In her spare time she loves travelling and exploring as many different places as possible, above and below water.

Daria Prakapenka

Daria Prakapenka Tourism UnlimitedDaria graduated in Tourism Marketing at Hochschule München. During her studies she took part in organising different projects and events, e.g. for The Royal Thai Honorary Consulate-General of Bavaria and Saxony, and specialised on project and destination marketing. Before working for Tourism Unlimited, she was responsible for presenting and marketing Indonesian high-end hotels in Germany. Now, Daria is complementing our team as Sales and Marketing Executive.